Current issue

read more
Download PDF
Submit article

About journal

The journal «Bulletin of Rehabilitation Medicine» (Vestnik vosstanovitelʹnoj mediciny) sees as its main task to become a guide of best practices in the field of health preservation and restoration and participate in the process of improving and expanding knowledge in the field of medical rehabilitation.

The Editor-in-Chief of «Bulletin of Rehabilitation Medicine» is Professor Galina E. Ivanova, Professor, Dr. Sci. (Med.), Chief Specialist in Medical Rehabilitation of the Ministry of Health of Russia, Head of the Department of Medical Rehabilitation of the Federal State Educational Institution of Higher Education "Russian National Research Medical University named after N. I. Pirogov" of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, Head of the Department of Medical and Social Rehabilitation after Stroke of the Research Institute of Cerebrovascular Pathology and Stroke, Chairman of All-Russian Public Organization for Promoting the Development of Medical Rehabilitation «All-Russian Union Rehabilitators».

The Editorial Board and Editorial Council includes more than 40 well-known Russian and foreign scientists, including 4 RAS academicians and 3 Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences. Articles for the Journal are written by famous Russian and foreign researchers, professors, practitioners, and post-graduates.

It publishes original, review and discussion articles, educational lectures and short reports on the current state and prospects for the development of the healthcare science and reducing the risk of diseases, modern methods of traditional and alternative medicine aimed at health support and rehabilitation of athletes, people in dangerous professions as well as for people living and working in extreme and environmentally unfavorable conditions and other groups of the population.

The journal is aimed at a wide range of clinicians in the field of medical care (neurologists, cardiologists, orthopedic traumatologists, pediatricians, etc.) and experts in the fields of balneology, physical and rehabilitation doctors doctors of functional and radiation diagnostics, doctors of sports medicine, balneologists, physical and occupational therapists. On the pages of the journal, it is possible to get acquainted with advanced methods of prophylaxis and treatment of diseases with the use of natural and preformed factors, the results of scientific research in these areas.

The scientific concept of the journal involves the publication of the innovative advances in the field of prevention and treatment of diseases, research results, national and international clinical trials data.

Domestic and foreign scientists alike as well as clinicians working in the field of physical and rehabilitation medicine are invited to publish in the journal.

The magazine covers various issues in «rehabilitation medicine, sports medicine, therapeutic physical training, balneology and physiotherapy».

The main focus of the journal — scientific articles devoted to original researches and issues on medical rehabilitation of patients after diseases and injuries of the nervous system, musculoskeletal system, cardio-respiratory system, metabolic disorders and others at various stages of medical care, to new diagnostic methods.

The editors of the journal attach a great importance to the preparation of scientific papers by groups of authors at a high level, to authors’ literacy rate improving as well as their awareness of up-to-date information, availability of research results not only to colleagues in Russia, but also abroad.

Journal History and renaming:

The journal was founded in 2002.


2002-2020 - Journal of Restorative Medicine and Rehabilitation

2020 - to the present day - Bulletin of Rehabilitation Medicine

The Founders:

Federal State Institution «Russian Scientific Research Center of Rehabilitation Medicine and Balneology” of the Federal Agency for Health and Social Development" (Moscow) (now - FSBI «National Medical Research Center of Rehabilitation and Balneology " of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation);

Association of Rehabilitation Medicine Specialists and Medical Rehabilitation (ASVOMED)

Since 2006, the journal “Bulletin of Rehabilitation Medicine” is included in the List of Russian peer-reviewed scientific journals recommended for publication of principal scientific results of dissertations competing for scientific degrees of Candidate of Science and Doctor of Science. (the List of the Higher Attestation Commission).

The journal is registered by the Federal Service for Supervision of Compliance with Legislation in the Field of Mass Communications, Communications and Protection of Cultural Heritage, Certificate of Registration of Mass Media PI No. 77-13601 dated 20.09.2002/

Indexation

"Citation index" is a numerical indicator that characterizes the significance of this article and is calculated on the basis of subsequent publications that refer to this work.

The journal is indexed in the following systems:

Russian Scientific Citation Index (RSCI) – bibliographic and abstract index implemented as a database, accumulating information on papers by Russian scientists, published in native and foreign journals. The RSCI project is under development since 2005 by “Electronic Scientific Library” foundation (elibrary.ru).

Journal page in RSCI

Google Scholar is a freely accessible web search engine that indexes the full text of scholarly literature across an array of publishing formats and disciplines. The Google Scholar Index includes most of the peer-reviewed online journals of Europe and America's largest scientific publishers.

Journal page in Google Scholar

Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory (Ulrichsweb)

WorldCat

CyberLeninka

Dimensions

Publisher

Federal State Budgetary Institution "National Medical Research Center of Rehabilitation and Balneology" of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.

 


Partners

Pirogov
Medic
University
Interregional Fund for Assistance to Relatives of Stroke Patients
Russian Association for Sport Medicine and Rehabilitation of Patients and the Disabled

Sponsor

Свежий номер

подробнее
Скачать PDF
Отправить статью

Информация о журнале

Журнал «Вестник восстановительной медицины» видит своей главной задачей стать проводником передового опыта в области сохранения и восстановления здоровья,  а также участвовать в процессе совершенствования и расширения знаний в области медицинской реабилитации.

Главный редактор журнала «Вестник восстановительной медицины» — Иванова Галина Евгеньевна, д.м.н., профессор, главный специалист по медицинской реабилитации Минздрава России, заведующая кафедрой медицинской реабилитации ФДПО ФГБОУ ВО «Российский национальный исследовательский медицинский университет имени Н.И. Пирогова» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации, заведующая отделом медико-социальной реабилитации инсульта НИИ цереброваскулярной патологии и инсульта, председатель Общероссийской общественной организации содействия развитию медицинской реабилитологии «Союз реабилитологов России» В редакционную коллегию и редакционный совет входят более 40 известных российских и зарубежных ученых, среди которых 4 академика РАН и 3 член-корреспондента РАН. В числе авторов журнала известные российские и зарубежные исследователи, профессора, практикующие врачи, аспиранты.

В редакционную коллегию и редакционный совет входят более 40 известных российских и зарубежных ученых, среди которых 4 академика РАН и 3 член-корреспондента РАН. В числе авторов журнала известные российские и зарубежные исследователи, профессора, практикующие врачи, аспиранты.

В журнале публикуются оригинальные, обзорные и дискуссионные статьи, общеобразовательные лекции и краткие сообщения, посвященные современному состоянию и перспективам развития науки о здоровье и снижении риска возникновения заболеваний, современным приемам традиционной и альтернативной медицины, направленным на поддержание здоровья и реабилитацию спортсменов, лиц опасных профессий, населения, живущего и работающего в экстремальных и экологически неблагоприятных условиях и других групп населения.

Журнал ориентирован на широкий круг врачей-клиницистов по профилю оказываемой медицинской помощи (неврологам, кардиологам, травматологам-ортопедам, педиатрам и др.) и специалистов в области курортологии, врачам физической и реабилитационной медицины, врачам функциональной и лучевой диагностики, врачам спортивной медицины. На страницах журнала можно ознакомиться с самыми современными методами профилактики и лечения заболеваний природными и преформированными факторами, результатами научных исследований в этих областях.

Научная концепция издания предполагает публикацию современных достижений в области профилактики и лечения заболеваний, результатов научных исследований, данных национальных и международных клинических испытаний.

К публикации в журнале приглашаются как отечественные, так и зарубежные ученые, и врачи, работающие в области физической и реабилитационной медицины

В журнале освещаются различные вопросы по специальности «14.03.11 - Восстановительная медицина, спортивная медицина, лечебная физкультура, курортология и физиотерапия».

Основная направленность издания — научные статьи, посвященные оригинальным исследованиям, вопросам медицинской реабилитации пациентов после заболеваний и повреждений нервной системы, мышечно-скелетной системы, кардио-респираторной системы, расстройств метаболизма и др. систем на различных этапах оказания медицинской помощи, новым методам диагностики.

Большое значение редакция журнала придает вопросам подготовки научной публикации работ авторских коллективов на высоком уровне, повышения грамотности авторов и их владения современной информацией, доступности результатов научных исследований не только для коллег в России, но и за рубежом.

 

История создания и переименование журнала

Журнал основан в 2002 году.

Переименования англоязычного названия:

2002 - 2020 гг. - Journal of Restorative Medicine and Rehabilitation

2020 - н.в. - Bulletin of Rehabilitation Medicine

Учредители журнала:

Федеральное государственное учреждение "Российский научный центр восстановительной медицины и курортологии Федерального агентства по здравоохранению и социальному развитию" (ныне – ФГБУ «Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр реабилитации и курортологии» Минздрава России);

Ассоциация специалистов восстановительной медицины и медицинской реабилитации (АСВОМЕД).

С 2006 журнал «Вестник восстановительной медицины» входит в Перечень российских рецензируемых научных журналов, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней доктора и кандидата наук (Перечень ВАК).

 

Журнал зарегистрирован Федеральной службой по надзору за соблюдением законодательства в сфере массовых коммуникаций, связи и охране культурного наследия, свидетельство о регистрации СМИ ПИ № 77-13601 от 20.09.2002

 

Индексирование

Публикации в журнале «Вестник восстановительной медицины» входят в системы расчётов индексов цитирования авторов и журналов.

«Индекс цитирования» – числовой показатель, характеризующий значимость данной статьи и вычисляющийся на основе последующих публикаций, ссылающихся на данную работу. 

Журнал индексируется в системах:

Российский индекс научного цитирования – библиографический и реферативный указатель, реализованный в виде базы данных, аккумулирующий информацию о публикациях российских учёных в российских и зарубежных научных изданиях. Проект РИНЦ разрабатывается с 2005 года компанией «Научная электронная библиотека» (elibrary.ru).

Страница журнала в РИНЦ

Академия Google (Google Scholar) – свободно доступная поисковая система, которая индексирует полный текст научных публикаций всех форматов и дисциплин. Индекс Академии Google включает в себя большинство рецензируемых онлайн журналов Европы и Америки крупнейших научных издательств.

Страница журнала в Google Scholar

Elibrary.ru

Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory (Ulrichsweb)

Russian Science Citation Index

WorldCat

КиберЛенинка

Dimensions

 

Издатель

Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение «Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр реабилитации и курортологии» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации



Партнеры

Российский национальный исследовательский медицинский университет имени Н.И.Пирогова
Межрегиональный фонд помощи родственникам больных с инсультом
Российская ассоциация по спортивной медицине и реабилитации больных и инвалидов

Спонсоры