Original article

Vegetative Indices in Assessing Effectiveness of the Photobioacoustic Complex in Children with the Vegetative Nervous System Somatoform Dysfunction, often Suffering from Acute Recurrent Infections

1 ORCIDNatalya G. Kulikova, 1 ORCIDTatyana V. Konchugova, 2 Inna V. Volkova, 2 ORCIDAlbina S. Tkachenko

1 National Medical Research Center of Rehabilitation and Balneology, Moscow, Russian Federation
2 People’s Friendship University, Moscow, Russian Federation


Abstract:

Photobioacoustic methods of complex exposure allow correcting vegetative, vascular-cardiac disorders in children with autonomicnervous system somatoform dysfunction syndrome (ANSSDS) without pharmacological load.

Aim. To optimize the treatment of children with somatoform vegetative dysfunction (ANSSDS), often suffering from recurrent infections,using physiotherapy methods.The aim of the study was to optimize the treatment of children with somatoform vegetativedysfunction, often suffering from recurrentinfections, using physiotherapy methods.

Material and methods. The study included 140 children with autonomic nervous system somatoform dysfunction syndrome (ANSSDS),often suffering from recurrent infection. For the first time, clinical complaints, functional (ECG and cardiointerval recording KIR)and vegetative indicators (Kerdo, Hildebrandt index, Biend, Baoev-Parin) before/after application of the innovative photobioacousticcomplex, including: BАС-BFB-bioacoustic effects on the head and LLLR on the projection of the cubital region and thymus were analyzed.The duration of the procedure was 30 minutes and the course of treatment was 10 procedures. Before and after the procedures,vegetative indices and indicators of myocardial bioelectrogenesis were examined, comparing them with the norm in healthy children.

Results. 35% of children were diagnosed with parasympathicotonia (sympathetic imbalance -SI); 54.1% – sympathetic (SA) and10.9% – mixed (etonia – E) type of vegetative dystonia. There were reveled gender-age differences in subjective complaints of childrenwith ANSSDS, whose index vegetative indicators were correlated with the type of vegetative support. Children with SA were 2.5 timesmore likely to be diagnosed with cardiac syndrome and elevated blood pressure; in children with SI – 3.5 times more often detected:gastric, astheenoeurotic syndrome and allergic diseases; in children with E: asthenonevrotic, neurosis-like disorders and sleep disturbancesthat were differentiated after the use of photobioacoustic complex. Complaints and vegetative indices in children with SI andE were corrected more significantly than in SA.

Conclusion. Evaluation of vegetative indicators in children 7-12 years with ANSSDS, often suffering from recurrent infection, allows topersonify treatment programs and reduce the level of acute recurrent morbidity by 2.5 times.

Keywords: photobioacoustic complex, children with ANSSDS, acute recurrent infections, functional (ECG and CIR), vegetative indicators

For citation: Kulikova N.G., Konchugova T.V., Volkova I.V., Tkachenko A.S. Vegetative Indices in Assessing Effectiveness of the Photobioacoustic Complex in Children with the Vegetative Nervous System Somatoform Dysfunction, often Suffering from Acute Recurrent Infections. Bulletin of Rehabilitation Medicine. 2021; 20 (4): 65-71. https://doi.org/10.38025/2078-1962-2021-20-4-65-71



References:




Creative Commons License
The content is available under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

Partners

Pirogov
Medic
University
Interregional Fund for Assistance to Relatives of Stroke Patients
Russian Association for Sport Medicine and Rehabilitation of Patients and the Disabled

Sponsor

Оригинальная статья

Вегетативные индексы в оценке эффективности фотобиоакустического комплекса у детей с синдромом соматоформной дисфункции вегетативной нервной системы, часто болеющих острыми рекуррентными инфекциями

1 ORCIDКуликова Н.Г., 1 ORCIDКончугова Т.В., 2 Волкова И.В., 2 ORCIDТкаченко А.С.

1 Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр реабилитации и курортологии Минздрава России, Москва, Россия
2 Российский университет дружбы народов, Москва, Россия


Резюме:

Фотобиоакустические методы комплексного воздействия позволяют без фармакологической нагрузки корригировать вегетативные, сосудисто-кардиальные нарушения у детей соматоформной дисфункцией вегетативной нервной системы (ССДВНС).

Цель. Оптимизировать лечение детей с синдромом соматоформной дисфункции вегетативной нервной системы, часто болеющих рекуррентными инфекциями, с применением методов физиотерапии.

Материал и методы. В исследование включены 140 детей с синдромом соматоформной дисфункции вегетативной нервной системы, часто болеющих рекуррентной инфекцией. Впервые анализированы клинические жалобы, функциональные (ЭКГ и КИГ) и вегетативные показатели (индекс Кердо, Хильдебрандта, Баевского-Парина) до/после применения инновационного фотобиоакустического комплекса, включающего: БАК-БОС-биоакустическое воздействие на область головы и НИЛИ на проекцию кубитальной области и тимуса. Длительность процедуры – 30 минут, курс лечения – 10 процедур. До и после проведения процедур исследовали вегетативные индексы и показатели биоэлектрогенеза миокарда, сравнивая их с нормой у здоровых детей.

Результаты. У 35% детей выявлена парасимпатикотония (ВИ); у 54,1% – симпатикотония (СА) и у 10,9% – смешанный (эйтония –Э) тип вегетативной регуляции. Выявлены гендерно-возрастные различия субъективных жалоб детей ССДВНС, индексные вегетативные показатели которых, коррелировали с типом вегетативного обеспечения. У детей с СА в 2,5 раза чаще диагностировали кардиальный синдром и повышенные параметры артериального давления; у детей с ВИ – в 3,5 раза чаще выявляли гастральный, астеноневротический синдром и аллергические заболевания; у детей с Э – в 3,5 раза чаще устанавливали астено-невротический синдром, неврозоподобные расстройства, нарушение сна, которые корригировались после применения фотобиоакустического комплекса. Достоверно более значимо корригировались жалобы и вегетативные индексы у детей с ВИ и Э,чем при СА.

Заключение. Оценка исходных вегетативных показателей у детей 7-12 лет ССДВНС, часто болеющих рекуррентной инфекцией, позволяет персонифицировать лечебные программы и снизить уровень острой рекуррентной заболеваемости в 2,5 раза.

Ключевые слова: фотобиоакустический комплекс, дети ССДВНС, острые рекуррентные инфекции, функциональные (ЭКГ и КИГ), вегетативные показатели

Для цитирования: Куликова Н.Г., Кончугова Т.В., Волкова И.В., Ткаченко А.С. Вегетативные индексы в оценке эффективности фотобиоакустического комплекса у детей с синдромом соматоформной дисфункции вегетативной нервной системы, часто болеющих острыми рекуррентными инфекциями. Вестник восстановительной медицины. 2021; 20 (4): 65-71. https://doi.org/10.38025/2078-1962-2021-20-4-65-71



Список литературы:




Creative Commons License
Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

Партнеры

Российский национальный исследовательский медицинский университет имени Н.И.Пирогова
Межрегиональный фонд помощи родственникам больных с инсультом
Российская ассоциация по спортивной медицине и реабилитации больных и инвалидов

Спонсоры