Latest issue

read more
Download PDF
Submit article

Editorial Council

Biography:

Head of Sports Medicine and Medical Rehabilitation Department of the "First Moscow State Medical University named after I.M. Sechenov" of Ministry of Health of Russian Federation

About E.E. Achkasov

SCOPUS AuthorID

Pubmed Profile

ORCID ID 0000-0001-9964-5199


Biography:

General Director of the FSBI «National Medical Research Center of Cardiology» of Ministry of Health of Russian Federation, chief external cardiologist specialist of the Ministry of Health of Russia in the Central, Ural, Siberian and Far Eastern Federal Districts.

About S.A. Boytsov

SCOPUS AuthorID

Pubmed Profile

ORCID ID 0000-0001-6998-8406


Biography:

General Director of Resort and Tourist Cities Association, Head of the Department of Rehabilitation Medicine, Physiotherapy, Manual Therapy, Exercise and Sports Medicine of the FPK and PPS FSBEI HE "Kuban State Medical University" of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.

About A.T. Bykov

SCOPUS AuthorID

Pubmed Profile


Biography:

Head of the physiotherapy course at the Faculty of Advanced Training and Professional Retraining of Specialists (FPK and PPS), Director of the Institute of Balneology, Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Medicine of Perm State Medical University (PSMU) named after academician E.A. Wagner" of Ministry of Health of Russian Federation.

About E.V. Vladimirsky

SCOPUS AuthorID

ORCID ID 0000-0003-4199-1931


Biography:

Director of the FSBSI "Federal Scientific and Clinical Center of Reanimatology and Rehabilitation" of Ministry of Health of Russian Federation.

About A.V. Grechko

SCOPUS AuthorID

Pubmed Profile

ORCID ID 0000-0003-3318-796X


Biography:

Altai State Medical University, General Director of LLC "Helmi"

About V.P. Kulikov

SCOPUS AuthorID

Pubmed Profile

ORCID ID 0000-0003-4869-5465


Biography:

Professor of Sports Medicine and Medical Rehabilitation Department of the "First Moscow State Medical University named after I.M. Sechenov" of the Ministry of Health of Russian Federation

About K.V. Lyadov

SCOPUS AuthorID

ORCID ID 0000-0001-6972-7740


Biography:

Professor of Ophthalmology Department of the Academy of Postgraduate Education of the Federal Research and Clinical Center of the Federal Medical and Biological Agency of Russian Federation, Branch No. 2 of the «Third Central Military Clinical Hospital named after A.A. Vishnevsky» of Ministry of Defense of Russia

About I.G. Ovechkin

SCOPUS AuthorID

ORCID ID 0000-0003-3996-1012


Biography:

General Director of the FSBI «Federal Scientific Center for the Rehabilitation of Disabled Persons named after G.A. Albrecht» of Ministry of Health of Russian Federation., Head of the Balneology and Physiotherapy Clinical Department (with a course of medical rehabilitation) of the Military Medical Academy named after S.M. Kirov of Ministry of Defense of Russian Federation.

SCOPUS AuthorID

ORCID ID 0000-0001-7853-4473



Biography:

Head of the Department of Nervous Diseases with a PO course of «Krasnoyarsk State Medical University named after Professor V.F. Voino-Yasenetsky» of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation.

About S.V. Prokopenko

SCOPUS AuthorID

Pubmed Profile

ORCID ID 0000-0002-4778-2586


Biography:

Head of the Medical Elementology Department, Peoples' Friendship University of Russia, Ministry of Education and Science of Russian Federation, Vice President of the UNESCO Institute of Microelements.

About A.V. Skalny

SCOPUS AuthorID

Pubmed Profile

ORCID ID 0000-0001-7838-1366


Biography:

Specialist in the field of human ecology and environmental health. FSBI «Center for Strategic Planning and Management of Biomedical Health Risks» of Ministry of Health of Russian Federation. (former Research Institute of Human Ecology and Environmental Hygiene named after A.N.Sysin)

About Yu.A. Rachmaninov

SCOPUS AuthorID

Pubmed Profile

ORCID ID 0000-0003-2067-8014


Biography:

Chief Researcher of FSBI «Scientific Center of Neurology» of Ministry of Health of Russian Federation.

About L.A. Chernikova

SCOPUS AuthorID

Pubmed Profile

ORCID ID 0000-0001-5728-0179


Biography:

Biography:

Chief Researcher, Head of the Scientific Group "Probiotics and Functional Nutrition" of the Moscow Research Institute of Epidemiology and Microbiology named after V.I. G. N. Gabrichevsky, professor of the Technology of long-term storage products, baby and functional food department of FSBEI HE "Moscow University of Food Production"

About B.A. Shenderov

SCOPUS AuthorID

Pubmed Profile

ORCID ID 0000-0003-3298-6508


Biography:

Chief Researcher of FSBI "National Medical Research Center of Rehabilitation and Balneology" of Ministry of Health of Russian Federation, Head of the Research Center for Music Therapy and Restorative Technologies

About S.V. Shushardzhan

SCOPUS AuthorID

ORCID ID 0000-0003-0945-7704

Pubmed Profile


Biography:

(China, Nanjing)


Partners

Pirogov
Medic
University
Interregional Fund for Assistance to Relatives of Stroke Patients
Russian Association for Sport Medicine and Rehabilitation of Patients and the Disabled

Свежий номер

подробнее
Скачать PDF
Отправить статью

Редакционный совет

Биография:

Заведующий кафедрой спортивной медицины и медицинской реабилитации в ФГАОУ ВО «Первый Московский государственный медицинский университет» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации (Сеченовский Университет).



Биография:

Генеральный директор ФГБУ «Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр кардиологии» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации, главный внештатный специалист кардиолог Минздрава России по Центральному, Уральскому, Сибирскому и Дальневосточному Федеральным округам.


О С.А. Бойцове

Профиль в Pubmed

ORCID ID 0000-0001-6998-8406


Биография:

Генеральный директор Ассоциации курортных и туристических городов, заведующий кафедрой восстановительной медицины, физиотерапии, мануальной терапии, ЛФК и спортивной медицины ФПК и ППС ФГБОУ ВО «Кубанский государственный медицинский университет» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.


Об А.Т. Быкове

Профиль в Pubmed


Биография:

Заведующий курсом физиотерапии Факультета повышения квалификации и профессиональной переподготовки специалистов (ФПК и ППС), директор Института курортологии, физиотерапии и восстановительной медицины ФГБОУ ВО «Пермский государственный медицинский университет им. академика Е.А. Вагнера» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.


О Е.В. Владимирском

ORCID ID 0000-0003-4199-1931


Биография:

Директор ФГБНУ «Федеральный научно-клинический центр реаниматологии и реабилитологии» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.


Об А.В. Гречко

Профиль в Pubmed

ORCID ID 0000-0003-3318-796X


Биография:

Генеральный директор ООО «Хелми»


О В.П. Куликове

Профиль в Pubmed

ORCID ID 0000-0003-4869-5465


Биография:

Кафедра спортивной медицины и медицинской реабилитации ФГАОУ ВО «Первый Московский государственный медицинский университет» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации (Сеченовский Университет).


О К.В. Лядове

ORCID ID 0000-0001-6972-7740


Биография:

Профессор кафедры офтальмологии Академии постдипломного образования ФГБОУ ВО «Федеральный научно-клинический центр» ФМБА России ФМБА России, Филиал №2 ФГКУ «3 центральный военный клинический госпиталь им. А.А. Вишневского» Минобороны России


Об И.Г. Овечкине

ORCID ID 0000-0003-3996-1012


Биография:

Генеральный директор ФГБУ «Федеральный научный центр реабилитации инвалидов им. Г.А. Альбрехта» и социальной защиты Российской Федерации., заведующий клинической кафедрой курортологии и физиотерапии (с курсом медицинской реабилитации) Военно-медицинской академии им. С.М. Кирова Министерства обороны Российской Федерации.


Об Г.Н. Пономаренко


Биография:

Заведующий кафедрой нервных болезней с курсом ПО, ФГБОУ ВО «Красноярский государственный медицинский университет имени профессора В.Ф. Войно-Ясенецкого» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.


О С.В. Прокопенко

Профиль в Pubmed

ORCID ID 0000-0002-4778-2586



Биография:

Заведующий кафедрой медицинской элементологии ФГАОУ ВО «Российский университет дружбы народов» Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации, вице-президент Института микроэлементов ЮНЕСКО


Об А.В. Скальном

Профиль в Pubmed

ORCID ID 0000-0001-7838-1366


Биография:

Специалист в области экологии человека и гигиены окружающей среды. ФГБУ «Центр стратегического планирования и управления медико-биологическими рисками здоровью» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации. (бывший НИИ экологии человека и гигиены окружающей среды имени А.Н. Сысина)


О Ю.А. Рахманинове

Профиль в Pubmed

ORCID ID 0000-0003-2067-8014


Биография:

Главный научный сотрудник ФГБНУ «Научный центр неврологии».


О Л.А. Черниковой 

Профиль в Pubmed

ORCID ID 0000-0001-5728-0179


Биография:

Главный научный сотрудник, руководитель научной группы «Пробиотики и функциональное питание» Московского НИИ эпидемиологии и микробиологии им. Г. Н. Габричевского, профессор кафедры «Технология продуктов длительного хранения, детского и функционального питания» ФГБОУ ВО «Московский университет пищевых производств»


Профиль в Pubmed

ORCID ID 0000-0003-3298-6508


Биография:

Главный научный сотрудник ФГБУ «Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр реабилитации и курортологии» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации, руководитель НИЦ музыкальной терапии и восстановительных технологий


О С.В. Шушарджане 

ORCID ID 0000-0003-0945-7704

Профиль в Pubmed


Биография:

(Китай, Нанкин)


Партнеры

Российский национальный исследовательский медицинский университет имени Н.И.Пирогова
Межрегиональный фонд помощи родственникам больных с инсультом
Российская ассоциация по спортивной медицине и реабилитации больных и инвалидов